Reviews for Dr. Tyler Kirk in Gurnee, IL

The team at Kirk Eye Center is dedicated to providing a wide range of eye care services to meet your unique vision needs. We are a family-owned practice founded more than 50 years ago, currently spanning three generations of doctors. Over the years, many patients have trusted us to provide high-quality ophthalmology care in a safe and attentive environment. We invite you to take a look at our patient feedback to learn more about what you can expect when you visit us in River Forest or Gurnee, IL.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Just finished having cataract surgery on both of my eyes at Kirk Eye Center and I can see again!! The staff and physicians at the eye and surgical center are wonderful. They are professional, clean, helpful, prompt, and best of all, kind. Thank you Dr. Tyler for giving me my sight back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Both of my parents have had cataract surgery with Kirk Eye Center in Gurnee and they couldn’t be more pleased. The staff makes it easy and convenient, including a shuttle to the surgical center. Both of their vision improved dramatically, and painlessly. I would highly recommend Kirk Eye Center to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2021

Kirk Eye Center treats you like family. They truly care and answer all of your crazy question. Customer service is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Everyone at Kirk Eye Center is professional, friendly, and courteous. My appointments were always easy to schedule. Great experience. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I am very happy with care I received from Dr Kirk. The LAL technology was the right choice for my cataract surgery. His entire staff is friendly while being professional and efficient. I now have the best vision of my life and for that I am grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I had my cataract surgery and it went very well. Dr. KIRK and his entire staff were professional and caring. I highly recommend this clinic . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I just had cataract surgery. I highly recommend Kirk Eye Center! I cant praise Kirk Eye Center in Gurnee and NovaMed Center in River Forest enough!. Both are professional and do an amazing job at keeping you informed and relaxed regarding the procedure. They have the process down to a choreographed science.Every dept. and every person is professional, can answer any question, they take their time with you, but they don't waste it either. Dr. Scott Kirk is wonderful as well as Michelle in the Gurnee office. If you have been told you need cataract surgery took up Dr. Scott Kirk in Gurnee and River Forest- you wont be sorry. The day after my surgery my vision was 20-25 in my left eye- everything was bright and clear. Remarkable since the day before surgery, my left eye, I could barely see,everything was cloudy, like being in a fog. Yes....5 stars to Kirk Eye Center and Dr. Scott Kirk and team!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.